Today

The older boys have been fighting a lot. FOR AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER. In an effort to encourage them towards love and kindness I added some new art* in their room.

DSC_0075

*the “love one another” poster is just a piece of wrapping paper from the Paper Source and letters cut out from my Silhouette Cameo which was a gift to myself last Christmas. Did I ever blog about it’s greatness? I use it all the time for crafts, projects for the boys, invitations, holiday decor, etc. Sorry, no tutorial because Lyle was crying and Callum was trying to eat the letters as I glued. And the two prints on the bottom I shamlessly saved images from unknown sources and just printed on card stock. I think that might be stealing? I am not sure. Please don’t tell me if it is. Because I don’t want to have to take them down.

Also, Lyle is sick today. But was still able to give me a smile.

DSC_0074

DSC_0073

And Callum likes to stand.

DSC_0070

