clear eyes, full heart…

can’t LOSE!

Sorry friends (readers). I am spending all my free time* watching 6 seasons of Friday Night Lights. To say that I love it is an understatement. And Greg loves it also. If you’ve seen it, you should know that I am a Matt Saracen lover. Not a Tim Riggins lover. (I think all women can be divided into those two categories and I’m sure it says something profound about them). And I want to be Tammy Taylor. Or at least her wisdom and words in insane parenting/relationship moments.

*I don’t have any free time.

Also, we got new carpet yesterday. HURAYYYYYYYYY! And the four bedrooms of our house kind of feel brand new. And the smell of that glue they use for the carpet pad is making us all a bit loopy.

I will not worry about off gassing.
I will not worry about off gassing.
I will not worry about off gassing. Because it is soft. And pretty. And new.

2 thoughts on “clear eyes, full heart…

Comments are closed.